Human Drama

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!


A million years
World Inside II
Who by fire
It is fear
Quite desperation
Goodnight sweetheart
Death of an angel
Another 50 miles
Look into a strangers eyes
Lov’s way
This forgotten love
I am not here
Sad I cry
Wish you were here
This tangled webg
I could be a killer
There is only you

Encore 1:

My skin
Look into a stranger eyes (reprise)

Encore 2:

Fading away
Waiting hour

Encore 3:

Love will tear us apart
Heaven stood still
Love’s way (reprise)
Tears (acustica)
Close watch (acustica)



[tubepress mode=»tag» tagValue=»human drama hard rock live mexico 19 de Diciembre de 2004 » playerLocation=»shadowbox» resultsPerPage=»7″ paginationBelow= «false» paginationAbove= «false» views= «false»]

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *